我们的故事

每天,我们的身边充满了无数的信息。我们应该如何选择?

Taboola的创始人兼CEO Adam Singolda对此的解决方案是——让内容发现你。搜索引擎可以让人们通过主动搜索找到信息;但是,当人们希望发现新的信息,但却不知道它的存在时,他们应该如何找到这些内容?

Taboola是谁?自2007年推出以来,Taboola的顶尖工程师和数字媒体专家团队一直在构建世界上最大最先进的发现平台 ,也叫做“反向搜索引擎” —— 在全球数以万计的领先网站上,每月向超过10亿用户提供个性化推荐。

成千上万的网站、营销人员和代理商利用Taboola的人工智能预测技术,来增加用户参与度,实现流量货币化,并将其内容分发给网络上的受众。我们的团队一起开创了一个重要的新营销渠道,与“搜索广告”和“社交广告”一起, 通过“发现广告”,在用户的整个旅程中,为各种规模的公司进行推广。

现在,我们热衷于将“发现”带入全球更多市场。我们在全球有超过1000名员工,在纽约、洛杉矶、伦敦、特拉维夫、新德里、圣保罗、北京、东京和曼谷等16个国家设有办事处。

Our Story | World's Largest Discovery Platform | Taboola

With an infinite amount of things to read, watch, or listen to surrounding us every day, how do we know where to look first?

Taboola’s founder and CEO, Adam Singolda, calls this the “discovery problem.” Search engines may have changed the world by enabling people to find any and all kinds of information. But how can someone discover something new they may like if they don’t already know to look for it?

Since our launch in 2007, Taboola’s team of ninja-like engineers and digital media mavens have been building the world’s largest and most advanced discovery platform -- or “search engine in reverse” -- delivering personalized recommendations to over one billion users every month, on many of the web’s most innovative and highly-visited websites.

Thousands of leading publishers, marketers, and agencies utilize Taboola’s predictive technology to increase user engagement, monetize their traffic, and distribute their content to engaged audiences across the web. Together, our teams have pioneered a major new marketing channel alongside “search” and “social,” proving that “discovery” can power successful campaigns for companies of all sizes, throughout the customer journey.

These days, passionate about bringing “discovery” to more markets around the world, there are over 450 of us “Taboolars” (and growing), connecting people with content they may like but never knew existed, with offices in New York, Los Angeles, London, Tel Aviv, New Delhi, Sao Paulo, Shanghai, Tokyo, and Bangkok.